APOSTILLE PROCEDURES

- It is the approval process that must be done by graduate candidates who are to study/work abroad following their graduations.
- All graduate candidates (diplomas and transcripts) of Azerbaijani nationality are required to complete the apostille procedures.
- Acopy of passport or ID required.

ATTENTION!

Make sure that you have completed your Diploma Approval procedures in order to initiate the Apostille Process.

- **Step 1:** Log in to your portal.
- **Step 2:** In order to open automatic payment, fill in the **Apostille Application Form**.
- **Step 3:** The **Apostille Application Form** is available in the *Graduation Procedures* section ion your student portal.
- **Step 4:** Send the application form to mezuniyetislemleri@emu.edu.tr once you filled it in.
- **Step 5:** An "online" payment link will appear on your portal after your application enters the system.
- **Step 6:** Click on the "online" payment link and log in by using your student number and password from the new window appearing on the screen.
- **Step 7:** Complete the payment procedure for Apostille fee online.
- **Step 8:** Your payment will be processed in the system within 24 hours. Then, your apostille process will be initiated.
- **Step 9:** After your diploma approval process is completed, your diploma will be Delivered to you as you indicated in your application.

COUNTRIES REQUIRING APOSTILLE PROCEDURES

- 1- Germany
- 2- United States of America
- 3- Andorra
- 4- Antigua and Barbuda
- 5- Argentina
- 6- Albania
- 7- Austria
- 8- Australia
- 9- Azerbaijan
- 10- Bahamas
- 11- Barbados
- 12- Belgium
- 13- Belize
- 14- Belarus
- 15- Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 16- Botswana
- 17- Brunei
- 18- Bulgaria
- 19- Cook Islands
- 20- Czech Republic
- 21- China
- 22- Kingdom of Denmark
- 23- Dominican Republic
- 24- Ecuador
- 25- El Salvador
- 26- Armenia
- 27- Estonia
- 28- Fiji
- 29- Finland
- 30- France
- 31- Grenada
- 32- South Africa
- 33- Georgia
- 34- Croatia
- 35-India
- 36- Netherlands
- 37- Honduras
- 38- England
- 39- Republic of Ireland
- 40- Spain
- 41- Israel
- 42- Switzerland
- 43- Sweden
- 44- Iceland
- 15 i+alva

- 47- Cyprus
- 48- Montenegro
- 49- Kazakhstan
- 50- Colombia
- 51- South Korea
- 52- Lesotho
- 53- Latvia
- 54- Liberia
- 55-Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth
- 56- Lithuania
- 57- Luxembourg
- 58- Hungary
- 59- Macedonia (FYROM)
- 60- Malawi
- 61- Malta
- 62- Marshall Islands
- 63- Mauritius
- 64- Mexico
- 65- Monaco
- 66- Moldova
- 67- Namibia
- 68- Niue
- 69- Norway
- 70- Panama
- 71- Poland
- 72- Portugal
- 73- Romania
- 74- Russia
- 75- Grenadines
- 76- Samoa
- 77- San Marino
- 78- Saint Kitts and Nevis
- 79- Santa Lucia
- 80- Seychelles
- 81- Serbia
- 82- Slovakia
- 83- Suriname
- 84- Slovenia
- 85- Swaziland
- 86- Tonga
- 87- Trinidad and Tobago
- 88- Ukraine
- 89- Venezuela
- 90- New Zeland
- 01 Crooco